Cottage in Redondo Beach

Redondo Beach , CA
Details
 $1,000 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Andrea

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Two cats
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,000per month
Jun 1, 2017monthly lease
$500deposit

Description

Super cute cottage in Central Redondo Beach, right in the middle of North and South Redondo. 1.2 miles from beach and same distance from freeways. House is fully decorated and furnished and your room can be either. Huge backyard, garage- lots of storage, remodeled kitchen and living room. I'm an artist and make a lot of the pieces. Room has a door adjacent to backyard. All utilities included. Two really sweet indoor/outdoor cats. Our rooms are on opposite sides of the house. Washer and dryer are in the big beautiful bright sunroom. Backyard has fire pit and meditation circle. Five parking spots !

House Rules

No drugs, no shoes in the house. Pay for half the toilet paper and paper towels. I deep clean once a week and don't mind if you don't help, but I would appreciate if we alternated cleaning the bathroom. Buy your own laundry detergent. Keep the house clean with me by not cluttering the common areas. If you're in a relationship that's cool, but your partner isn't welcomed to sleep over five days a week, unless they want to start paying rent.

The Homeowner
Andrea222

Meet Andrea

I'm an artist and also going back to school for my graduate degree. I'm around about half the time. Two indoor/outdoor cats who do their own thing. I don't drink, I vape and don't mind if you vape too, inside the house, but cigs gotta be outside. No drugs of any sort please. I'm sober but don't care if you drink, so long as you're not throwing parties/waking me up coming in drunk. I furnished this home to be an artistic well-decorated sanctuary and would like an open minded curious wanderer like myself. I had a female roommate but prefer a male now bc let's be real, it's less drama. I'm super chill and also have my culinary arts degree so I get down in the kitchen and would love someone who likes to eat too, but really it doesn't matter. Say hello!

Similar Nests