Private Room + Bathroom Available July 1st

Los Angeles, CA
Details
 $1,200 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Jessica Estelle

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: One old pit and 4 cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,200per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$500deposit

Description

Renting a Room for $1200 lease beginning JULY 1ST! Please do not contact me about renting the private room/private bathroom if you cannot commit to a one year lease starting July 1st. APPOINTMENT ONLY to see the private room/bathroom.

We have inside cats & one dog (dog is very friendly). You must be a animal lover - We foster kittens. Roommate cannot bring their own pets. Quite single parent with 2 adult children, one who rents out another room in the house.

This is a NON-SMOKING property. No alcohol. Looking for a one year rental. Longer than 1 year is possible if you are a good match.

The house is in a quite area. You would have access to a full kitchen (with cabinet space), access to the living room & back yard. You must be clean and pick up after yourself. No overnight guests. Internet, basic cable, dedicated fridge space & kitchen cabinet space. Galley style wet room bathroom (long and narrow) in room (see photos!). Only one Adult to be in the room. Sorry, no couples. The room is fully furnished: Full size bed, Large dresser, armoire, desk, bookshelf, lounge chair & TV ( basic cable with HBO+Showtime). Two blocks from the La Brea Expo Line, the 10 freeway, fast food (Popeye's and Jack In The Box) and grocery stores (Ralph's). Female roommate is preferred. Front courtyard and rear yard also shared. Utilities included in the $1200, but please, be considerate.

Please contact Jessica with a paragraph a little about yourself, what you do for work, what you do for fun, etc. Looking forward to your response!

House Rules

No smoking
No alcohol
No overnight guests unless there is a prior discussion
Must clean up after yourself

The Homeowner
Jessica Estelle

Meet Jessica Estelle

Work from home (tech consultant) full time Monday-Friday, hours vary
Own duplex for 8 years, love my home.
Love the arts, good conversations and quiet time.

Similar Nests