3 bedroom 2 bath home which I bought in 2014

Gainesville, GA
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Ann

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 outside fenced dogs, 5 inside cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Apr 1, 2017annual lease
$600deposit

Description

If you want to live in the hills of North Georgia but as close to major shopping as 5 to 7 miles in Gainesville, Flowery Branch and Oakwood, this is the place. You'll have the run of the common rooms with your own bed n bath. House has big patio and fenced yard. Rent amount includes utilities and WIFI/internet..

Must love animals. 5 cats inside house and 2 dogs outside during good weather.
Smoking outside is ok. Must have own transportation.

House Rules

I have recently quit smoking so no smoking inside. Normal or no alcohol consumption is ok but abosoluly no ABUSE of alcohol or drugs (prescription or illegal) will be allowed. Must have own transportation.

The Homeowner
Ann

Meet Ann

Enjoy friends, family and love living in Gainesville. Raised in Atlanta. And Raised Daughter in Norcross. Would love to meet you.

Similar Nests