1925 Craftsman Bungalow

Saint Petersburg, FL
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Julie

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden

Terms

$850per month
May 1, 2017annual lease
$300deposit

Description

Lovely refurbished Craftsman bungalow with gorgeous built-ins and coffered ceilings in living room and dining room. Lots of windows and great light throughout the house. Large kitchen, laundry facilities, covered patio in charming backyard with gas grill.

My prospective roommate and I would each have our own large bedroom and our own bathroom with either shower or jetted tub. A third bathroom gives each the access to both roommates a tub or a shower lacking in their own rooms. Each roommate would have his/her own study.

Roommate's bedroom can be furnished or not furnished, as per his/her preference. The rest of the house is furnished, but there is room for some living room furniture on the sun porch.

Easy on-off access to I-275 and walkable to the downtown area. On the bus line. We'll share all costs 50-50 and with the fluctuations in power usage between summer and winter, internet, power, and water/sewage range from $125 to $300.

House Rules

I'm alcohol and 420 friendly and hope you are too, but believe that both are best used in moderation. We share all utilities 50-50. The landlord will require a background check.

My landlord will want a $50 background check, deposit, and first and last month rent. I'm allergic to cats, but I really like dogs and those under 50 lbs are welcome with a $300 pet deposit.

The Homeowner
Julie

Meet Julie

I'm a SWF USF Professor - quiet, tidy, and respectful - and I'm seeking a mature, responsible, liberal roommate to share my rented home beginning in June 2017. I work a lot and usually 2-3 days from home. When I'm not working, I'm cooking, traveling, working out, and looking for fun in St. Pete. I love to entertain, but the gatherings are pretty tame: my book club one Sunday a month, small dinner parties, and the occasional cocktail party. At the end of the semester, I host my students for dinner and presentations.

Similar Nests