Must Love Kids! :)

Katy, TX
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Jason

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 4 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Mar 17, 2017no lease preference
$900deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

The house is large and comfortable with plenty of space and privacy. The upstairs barely gets used and we have a private media room and a very large loft upstairs. There are two room options available. The first is a Large room with a walk in closet and smaller attached private bath/shower combo. The 2nd is a slightly smaller room with a large non-attached bathroom with separate sinks, shower/tub/toilet combo. Either scenario is available to make it the best fit. I am only looking for 1 roommate. I am also willing to add cable/phone to best accommodate the right fit.

House Rules

Can be discussed upon interest. Simply exploring this option right now.

The Homeowner
JcBd

Meet Jason

I am a divorced single dad with 3 young boys (4.5/3/18months) that I have 3-4 nights a week. I am not in search of someone to help out with the kids or anything like that. Simply put, it seems as though an older female is the safest option and I would like to be able to stay in the house to continue to provide a sense of consistency and normalcy for the boys. We are a fun, playful bunch of boys. We stick to a pretty regular schedule throughout the week. When they are here, they are down by 7:30 and Wake up around 6:30/7am in the morning. A typical week I have the boys Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday nights, but their mother and I are very accommodating to schedules and changes, and she lives very close by.

Similar Nests