Newly Renovated Apartment in Englewood

Englewood, CO
Details
 $807 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Lisa

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$807per month
Apr 1, 20176 month lease
$250deposit

Description

Hello all!!! Looking for a roommate to complete my household. I have a 2 bedroom 2 bath newly renovated (Sept 2016) apartment. I currently live with my two pups and my roomie. She will be moving the end of April and I don't want to move. I love the apartment, neighbors and location.

About The Room: It's fairly large and you will have your own bathroom just across the hall. Though the rest of the apartment will be furnished, your room and bathroom will be yours to decorate. There is also a secured storage closet on the porch.

If you are interested, please email me a bit about yourself. If you send me an email asking me if the room is still available or something super basic, don't expect a response. Thank you and I hope to hear from you.

House Rules

About you: Please be courteous. Be a dog lover. Be real. Be tidy. I'm looking for someone responsible, someone who will treat my home like their own. Someone that doesn't mind the house smelling like pot all the time. Have a job, have hobbies, be social. I'm not just looking for someone to pay the rent, I'm looking for a housemate.
Besides no smoking cigarettes in the house, I really have no rules. I live and let live and expect the same in return. Respect for my roommate ALWAYS comes first.

The Homeowner
Lisa

Meet Lisa

A little about me: I'm a 38 year young wanderer from NYC. Moved out here in November of 2014 and this is the first place that has felt like home since I left New York. I am an avid snowboarder, mountain biker, camper and hiker. I workout regularly and try to eat healthy. I don't drink or smoke cigarettes but I am 420 friendly. I drive for Lyft and I also have an internet business for healing stones and jewelry. I have a super flexible schedule but I keep busy. I'm very easy going, giving and courteous. I'm tidy but not OCD.

Similar Nests