House in Broomfield, CO

Broomfield, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Ofelia

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: one cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Apr 1, 20176 month lease
$300deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Renting a bedroom in my 4 bedroom house. Month to month rent. $700.00 is all you would pay monthly, I do not add utilities to that cost. There will also be a 300. deposit. Great location, room is approximately 240 sq. ft. not counting the closet. Bedroom is in basement, 2 windows, it is 80% below ground, warm in the winter, cool in the summer, unfurnished except for a few pieces.
Near grocery stores and other shopping stores nearby, quiet area with an open space nearby for running, bicycling. Recreation center 2 minutes away. Great neighborhood. Big front and back yard. I have a large table and barbecue grill outside for those who like eating or hanging out outside. I have extra space available for storing more of your things inside of my storage shed, if needed. I am a vegan, but would be fine if you are not. I own a cat, so I don't want to add more pets to the mix. Washer/ Dryer are also in the basement (separate room) to be shared by household. Additional small frig. is in the room if you like. Must have all your own bedroom furniture. I have a wire going down there , so you can have direct connection to my internet (Comcast). Share the kitchen, dining and living areas. I own the home. Available April 1, 2017. I have a water filtration system at the kitchen sink for drinking water. I do not want smokers (I have a slight allergy to smoke) no heavy drinkers. I have lived with all types of personalities and am an easy person to get along with. Photos show 2 bedroom pictures, that is what is available for rent. All furniture will be gone from room except the small fridge and the wood frame with drawers (easily fits a queen bed there).There are 2 pictures with furniture in the room and 2 w/o furniture, to give you perspective of the size of room. The other photos are the living room and the kitchen, shared space. Presently the renter I have will be there through March 31.

House Rules

Clean up after yourself, keep shared spaces clean. You get your own supplies for any needed cleaning processes. You should have your own pots and pans but can use my dishes otherwise.

The Homeowner
Ofelia

Meet Ofelia

I love art in all forms. I have a cat and sometimes my son that is in college is visiting. Very eco conscious and am a vegan. I enjoy people, hiking, learning new things , diverse music. Have traveled to about 6 other countries and enjoy scuba diving, architecture, photography, nature, dancing, metaphysics. I continue to learn about healing the body through natural means. I cook a little at home, but don't spend a ton of time on that, and although vegan, I love going and trying exotic food places. Love all that is unique and have a deep appreciation for nature.

Similar Nests