---

Lafayette, CO
Details
 $700 per month
 Verified User Meet Allison

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Apr 1, 2017no lease preference
$700deposit

Description

This is a single family home in a new urban community. The available room is a first floor master with an attached private bath. There will be a shared kitchen, dining and family room. I have an enclosed patio/garden area a large front porch with a beautiful view of the front range. The home faces a common area shared with three other homes. Walking/bike paths are easily accessible.

House Rules

No smoking or drugs on the premises.

The Homeowner
M A Hamm

Meet Allison

I am an empty nester with a full-time job with a non-profit organization focused on watershed protection. I like to garden and participate in outdoor activities. My Father recently moved from my house into assisted living and that is why this room is available for rent. I have two dogs, a 55 pounder and an 8 pounder so a housemate will need to like dogs. I'm happy to share more with prospective renters. A nice queen size bed and dresser are available for the bedroom.

Similar Nests