Jane's house

Boulder, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$675per month
Mar 6, 2017monthly lease
$100deposit

Description

Nicely furnished large basement bedroom with big eastern window, using all environmentally safe materials, in quiet north Boulder home close to parks, busline, shopping. The bathroom is mostly private, although it does contain the washer and dryer that the homeowner uses about once or twice a month. The renter has access to most of a full-sized second refrigerator/freezer and microwave in the basement. My cat is older and very well-behaved, and is not allowed downstairs, so the space should be ok for someone with cat allergies.

House Rules

No smoking, tobacco, or drug use. Limited guests. Quiet household.

The Homeowner
Jane

Meet Jane

Young-looking, active woman in early 60s who is very health conscious and quiet. I work from home, so I prefer a renter who works and/or studies outside the home. I would prefer someone who doesn't cook too much, since the kitchen is my creative space where I spend a fair amount of time when I'm not working. I'm fun and easy to get along with, although I do need my own space and alone time.

Similar Nests