Bedroom + Office on Beautiful Park

Denver, CO
Details
 $1,000 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cephora

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,000per month
Mar 10, 2017no lease preference
$1,000deposit

Description

I love my house. It's bright and sunny, cozy but big enough, and most importantly right on Wash park! It's beautiful here, every day, every season. It doesn't feel like downtown Denver but we are 5 minutes from Cherry Creek and less than 15 min from everything else. I 25 is very accessible.
Parking is easy. There is small backyard to enjoy. Washer Dryer downstairs.

** The Photos do not do justice to the space of your room**
Your room is in the back so it's super calm. You'll have an extra 12x6 small room that can be a nice office or an art or TV room with a closet.

In your room: A comfortable foam mattress with 16" of storage under the bed. A lovely purple love seat, a bookshelf and a beautiful Indonesian room divider.
aThe room can be empty if you have furniture.
We would share the bathroom and kitchen. Kitchen is equipped and we have dish washer (no microwave) but enough room for both of us.

House Rules

No smoking, no pets unfortunately please.
Gratitude, Love and Respect.

The Homeowner
Crystal

Meet Cephora

I keep the house clean and pleasant. I am a consultant and work from home so I am here a lot. Plus i love my house.
I am busy, fairly quiet. I don't watch a lot of TV, some movies or series sometimes.
I do not smoke, only drink socially when I am out. I usually host a party in the summer just for the fun of it.
I am originally from France.

Similar Nests