Room for rent in Wheat Ridge

Wheat Ridge, CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cassie

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 large dog, fish tank, backyard chickens
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Jul 1, 2017no lease preference
$500deposit

Description

We are on one side of a duplex. Our side has 5 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, one room is available for rent in June/July...
The room is $500/mo plus utilities (xcel, trash, WiFi) with a $500 deposit and $50 utility deposit.
We are looking for 1 adult.
We have almost 1/4 acre of land, two car detached garage (currently being used for extra storage), plenty of front and back parking, two full bathrooms, decent sized kitchen, laundry room, and living room.
We are right next to a charter school pre-k through 8, just 1 block from a nice park, down the street from horses, llamas etc, and a few blocks from the greenbelt a few lakes and more parks. We are walking distance to natural grocers, target, Village Inn, and Taco Bell and we're just 2 minutes from I-70 for quick east/west commuting.

House Rules

We cannot have anymore pets in the house unless they are small caged animals such as hamster or fish tank that can be kept in your room.
This home is a smoke-free, drug-free zone (including marijuana).
House guests are ok but the landlord needs to know about them especially if they plan to stay 2-3 consecutive nights. (Do not have a house guest without telling us first).
Please clean up after yourself.
NO SMOKING

The Homeowner
Cassie

Meet Cassie

We have one 7 year old Great Dane/Lab mix, and some backyard chickens. I am a 33 year old single mom of a 3 year old, currently sharing this space with a 59 year old woman...and a 50 year old male who will be moving out soon to live with his fiancé
We are very laid back, quiet people, we're looking for someone who is also pretty quiet, someone who is responsible, respectful, easy to get along with, will clean up after themselves, likes animals (or at least dogs), and has a good sense of humor.

Similar Nests