Family owned

Littleton, CO
Details
 $720 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Donna

Home

  • Finished Basement
  • Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$720per month
Feb 9, 2017no lease preference
$600deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

You would occupy a newly painted and newly carpeted 900 sq.ft. basement with 4 unfurnished rooms - bedroom, office, large living area, and newly remodeled bathroom with shower and tub. We would share a remodeled kitchen/dining area upstairs and the downstairs utility room. The house is located at the end of a cul-de-sac. There is garage and street parking. The neighborhood is Lakehurst West. The homes are 70’s brick homes with long-term older neighbors and working families. The environment is quiet and safe. Utilities, WiFi, and TV are $120 a month.

House Rules

I do have a lease agreement that we can talk about and make adjustments to before it is signed. I am a light sleeper and need the time between 10 pm and 6 am to be quiet. I like to meet new potential roommates at Starbucks so we can check each other out. : )

The Homeowner
DLJ

Meet Donna

I am friendly and enjoy sharing my home. I have lived with roommates all of my life. I am over 50 and work part-time. I have lived in this neighborhood and home for 28 years. I am active in volunteer work with Anew Life Center. I was a full-time social worker and pastoral counselor for over 20 years. I left it to get further education, take care of family, and do volunteer work. I am doing a job search to return to social work with a new values and priorities. I like teaching, animals, walks around the wetlands and lake that are a short walk from my house, movies, swimming, learning new skills, and time with friends and family.

Similar Nests