Townhouse close to DIA

Commerce City, CO
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Kristy

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Feb 14, 2017no lease preference
$200deposit

Description

2 story townhouse with 1 bedroom with a bath just across the hall. Not a shared bath. Room is currently furnished with a twin bed chest of draws and shelves. House is 12 years old, Well kept and clean. Large kitchen, stone counters with cherrywood cabinets. Really a nice home open first floor layout. Small yard between house and garage. It is in an nice quiet reside There is a small yard and nice deck area just off the kitchen. Quiet neighborhood. Full house privileges. There is parking the street in front of the house easy use. Rocky Mountain Arsenal Wild life refuge, trails close by.

House Rules

No parties, no lots lots of friends that come to hang out all the time day in and day out. If your in a relationship awesome but I don't want a 3 person around a lot either. Please be quiet and respectful of sleeping ours as I will be with you. Smokers smoke outside. Must be clean, help out on the household chores, clean up after cooking, this is not a B&B situation lol. Pay rent/utilities on time. Be respectful of my property. Not looking for retirees, must have a job. No off the wall critters. I will accept dogs and cats but the deposit will be higher. Will in to have a conversation on that depending on the animals needs and size.

The Homeowner
Kristy

Meet Kristy

I am 50 something female, working full time. I am not a partier, pretty quiet, not into loud music or up all night event. I am a service provider in the beauty industry. I like to cook, movies and listen audio books, walking around the neighborhood, hikes in the open space parks. I am pretty much a homebody and go out once a week for drinks/dining/movies with friends. I like to do crafty type stuff at home. I do not have kids. I am respectful of others, no drama sort of gal. I like my privacy, don't have guys sleeping over. Family comes to visit 1 or 2 a year for a few days. I like to travel, henceforth why I live close to the airport. I work full time.

Similar Nests