Single family home.

Boulder, CO
Details
 $1,000 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cheryl

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs and 3 cats
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,000per month
Jan 27, 2017no lease preference
$1,000deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I live in Heatherwood in a home that I recently remodeled and updated.
I live alone in a 4 bedroom, 3 bath, 2 story home. It is fully furnished. The downstairs has a bedroom, 2 bathrooms, laundry room and living room. My office is also downstairs. Upstairs is custom kitchen, 1 bathroom, 3 bedrooms and my living area. Kitchen and laundry would be shared.

House Rules

House needs to be kept clean and tidy.
No smoking and no drugs, including marijuana.
Pets ok as long as they get along with mine.
I would love someone who shares my faith.

The Homeowner
Cheryl

Meet Cheryl

I am a Registered Nurse. Although 70+, I still work some. I also have gone back to school to be a custom fine furniture designer and builder.
I have my adult children near me and my granddaughter often comes to stay with me so she needs to feel welcomed when she comes over.
I have a small woodworking shop in my back yard and my yard has been professionally landscaped. It is a beautiful place to retreat to.

Similar Nests