Franco's Home Stay

Los Angeles , CA
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Rebecca

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 Toy Dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 4 Current Occupants
  • 4 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Apr 1, 2017no lease preference
$500deposit

Description

Must be very clean. No Drugs, No Drinking and No Smoking. Must be organized, polite, respectful and MUST like our two miniature dog's. Pick up after themselves & like a family atmosphere.
We respect your space and privacy though. No visitors or bringing the party home.

House sits up on a small hill. beatiful views of mountains and
downtown L.A. close to Hollywood, downtown L.A. and Mid Whilshire.. Lots of fruit trees, beautiful gardens.

Security system, cable tv. internet, wi-fi central air and heat.
gated parking additional same for washer dryer.

House Rules

No Smoking, No Drugs and No Drinking.Must keep room clean and presentable as well as picking up after yourself. Want Independent polite, quiet respectful ladies.

The Homeowner
Rebecca

Meet Rebecca

We're very clean, organized & strict with house rules. Absolutely No smoking, NO drinking and No drugs. Must throw away their trash and maintain own space clean and presentable. We pay a lot to keep house free of roaches and other pests. We want people around us that are responsible clean adults Owner has security background clearance I'm semi retired and work part time as a State of California interpreter. We want people who like family atmosphere without intruding in others' space and privacy. No overnight guests or visitors or bringing the party home.

Similar Nests