Townhome room for rent

Broomfield, CO
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Roxanne

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: Small dog and a cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Dec 1, 2016monthly lease
$600deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have all the comforts of home, 2 bath, I have the master bedroom. I have a fully equiped kitchen. There is no smoking allowed inside. I have Comcast cable and internet.

The Homeowner
Roxie

Meet Roxanne

Right now I am unemployeed, my man just walked out on me and I am about to be homless. If anyone is interested in covering all expenses for the month of December we can work out expenses after I find a job. I have no where to go, we were renting this place at 1,495.00 a month. He is not willing to help me he just wants me on the street. I know this is a lot to ask but if someone can help me so I am not homeless I would be very gratefull. Now he is willing to pay for the first 2 weeks half of the rent.
I am generally a quiet person, I like watching movies, playing with my dog. I have a good sense of humor and am pleasant to others. I love cooking and baking.

Apply to Roxie's Home
Similar Nests