Bedrooms available in Fort Collins Neighborhood

Fort Collins, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Jeremiah

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Jan 15, 20166 month lease
$700deposit

Description

Beautiful farm house style home with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths in popular, quiet Siena neighborhood. Desirable west side location, next to Overland park, only 4 miles to Old Town, and minutes from CSU campus. Easy access to trails and mountains. Quick walk to neighborhood schools and 2 bus routes. Great yard with nice landscaping, includes lots of lavender, grape vines, raised garden beds, apple tree, mature lawn, sprinkler system, and lots of flowers. Covered front porch and large back patio for summer BBQ's and relaxing with your family and friends. Attached oversized garage with alley access. Washer/dryer included. Free parking on street and in driveway. New utilities in kitchen. Utilities are negotiable.

Single, semi-retired woman currently lives in home and is seeking 2 other mature, professional or retired female renters to share home. There are 3 total bedrooms to choose from ( 1 large master bedroom with private master bath ($800/month), 2 other smaller bedrooms with shared bath ($600/month)). Home is semi-furnished, so personal furniture is welcome. Basement is unfinished and can be used for storage.

The Homeowner
Jeremiah

Meet Jeremiah

Current tenant is a single, semi-retired woman seeking 2 mature, professional or retired female housemates for January 2017. She recently moved from Houston, TX to live closer to her family here in Fort Collins, CO. She is currently occupying one of the smaller bedrooms and is seeking tenants for the master bedroom ($800/month) and second smaller bedroom ($600/month). She's enjoys meeting new people, loves DIY projects and crafts.

Apply to Jeremiah's Home
Similar Nests