Room 4 Rent in House near Santiago Park

Santa Ana, CA
Details
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Donald

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$650per month
Dec 3, 2016monthly lease
$650deposit

Description

3 bedroom 2 bath one story House with Kitchen, Living Room with Dining area, small front yard, and larger back yard with pool but pool is inoperable at this time. Will be working on pool to get it operable again. Can park in front of house. House is walking distance to Santiago Park, Mothers Market, Fedex, Restaurants, and Main Place Shopping Mall. The Santa Ana Post Office is just 1 mile away. Santa Ana Train Station is just 2 miles away. Close to Banks, Gas Stations, Shopping, near the 22 fwy and Grand Ave. or the 5 fwy and Main St. Great neighborhood.

House Rules

I am home most of the time as I am going thru some health issues with my knees.
My roommate works in the daytime and spends most of his free time in his bedroom practicing guitar, watching tv, taking a nap,
reading, etc. He goes to sleep at night from 9pm to 11pm. He is a real nice guy.

We are musician friendly people. We want a nice and considerate person that also wants Peace and Harmony and No Drama...

The Homeowner
Skip

Meet Donald

I am a semi-retired Classic Rock Drummer and I play drums for any type of music. At this time I have some health issues and I can't work at this time. I got a Baseball scolarship in 1972 and played baseball in Utah. I am divorced with 2 grown up kids that live in their own place. I enjoy watching movies of all kinds and I love the TV programs of the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, and 90's, ( Andy Griffith, Leave it to Beaver, Father Knows Best, Baywatch, Partridge Family ), etc. I like Peace and Harmony with No Drama. I love Baseball and College Football and love to watch it on tv.

I have a roommate that works full time and also plays guitar as a 1 man band for small gigs and he is also in a great band that plays classic British Rock and soft music and classic rock. He will sometimes practice playing guitar in his bedroom but is very considerate of others. He retires at night around 10 or 11 pm.

Apply to Skip's Home
Similar Nests