Upscale living in Lakewood near the fishing lake

Lakewood, CO
Details
 $750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Gina

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$750per month
Dec 1, 20166 month lease
$700deposit

Description

Beautiful semi custom newer home floor plan in Lakewood near fishing lake> near kipling and florida.
my house is 4000 sq ft has an open floor plan beautiful environment, Lots of indoor plants. I prefer to share my house with relocation professionals.
I stay on the main level. the extra bedrooms available are on the 2nd floor there is a beautiful curved staircase. if steps are an issue might not be the best fit. The kitchen is furnished and shared light cooking is fine. The entire house is furnished, including the bedrooms, There is a beautiful wood patio deck which is nice for coffee in the spring and summer. There is a giant backyard and room for gardening if that is something you like rent includes all utilities, high speed WIFI, cable TV hook up in your bedroom and bottled filtered water. There is a state of the art new refrigeration and an extra refrigerator in the garage. On occasion I take in relocation professionals and traveling nurses. I am hispanic and enjoy diversity in my house. I am open to other cultures. The house is democratic

House Rules

There is a phone interview first, I prefer phone calls
FYI I have a handicapped son who visits on occasion great independent young man who is a store ambassador for ARC stores people living with me much be accepting of kind to handicapped people

The Homeowner
Gina

Meet Gina

Professional semi retired Hispanic female, I work from home during the day i am a private person and i am frequently away from home traveling. I like to have positive energy people around me... I am open to other cultures especially latin american countries. I travel to the caribbean where i have another business. I am seeking somebody who could appreciate a premium living situation, responsible respectful person

Apply to Gina's Home
Similar Nests