Wash Park Nest

Denver, CO
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Lisa

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 dog. 30 lb. Hypoallergenic. Wheaten Terrier 6 yrs old. Minimal shedding, lots of licking.
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Dec 31, 20176 month lease
$450deposit

Description

100- yr. Old WP charming bungalow. Shared main level, top floor is owners loft. 1 spot avail in garage. 1 med dog would be acceptable. No cats, no yappers please. I work from a home office, lots of phone calls from private office during the day but great wifi. I will cover internet, water and garbage.

If you enjoy cooking, that's a plus. A glass of wine at the end of the day is not objectionable but if it's a bottle a day, we might have a problem. Welcome to garden and/ or grill in cozy backyard. 2 blocks to Wash Park, coffeehouses, 3 block walk to Whole Foods and lightrail.

No late night raves or headbanging parties. If you like to entertain, that's perfectly ok though . Hopefully with advance notice. If you remember what VHS was, that's a plus. Perfect for professional that travels for work.

*** limited access to W/D.

The Homeowner
Lisa

Meet Lisa

50 yr old that acts like 47! Fun, independent, positive thinker. Not pollyanna, but try to be positive, grateful and looking at the half-full glass. Cyclist, member of a gym nearby, love the daily dog walks in WP.

Self-employed and works from home in dedicated first floor office.

Apply to Lisa's Home
Similar Nests