Spacious 2 Bedroom 'apt' with private kitchenette

Boulder, CO
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Drew


  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 baby Corn snakes and 8 goldfish of various types
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector


$850per month
Nov 18, 2016monthly lease


Easy going house with a BEAUTIFUL view of the Flatirons almost every morning in N. Boulder, 2.5 blocks from the SKIP: Quiet house/hood with 2 nice sized room one of which has a brand new kitchenette and a day bed/sofa...... and 15 feet away is a beautiful tiled bathroom-where our laundry is located. So, it's sorta 1.5 or 2 bedroom, 1.0 bathroom house in Catalpa Park-plenty of deer is this neighborhood. (see the pic of them at my front door) I am a divorced dad, and have my almost 8 year old son 50% of the time. He's a good kid. That's us in the profile pic. You'd be a small part of our family occasionally-as you'd come through the main floor., Again, The rooms/bathroom for rent is in the lower level, and we are up top. He's in bed by 9. NO smoking, NO animals of any kind. Flexible lease, but prefer to find someone we like and have that person stay for 6 months or so, but totally flexible. Available now, Dec 1st or Jan 1st. $850.00/mo, + $850.00 security deposit. Cable, electric, heat, gas, internet and water are included. (and no, there isn't a doorman!) Also, you will have irregualar but regular access to the rest of the basement, which has two nice couches and a
big' screen TV, and a pool table and weights and an stationary bike. 3 588 0807

Email me at type b drew at (Eliminate all of those spaces) References and background check may be required.

House Rules

You have some irregular but regular access to the rest of the basement, which has a larger TV, and a pool table and some weights and an exercise bike. Couple nice couches and the natural gas 'wood' stove which pumps out big time warmth!

The Homeowner

Meet Drew

I'm a young 50. Got a girlfriend who stops by, or who's house I go to-with or without my son. I do all the normal Boulder stuff-hike, ski, bike, run, and enjoy a craft micro brew occasionally. I work an irregular schedule in the TV/Film business. I've been in Boulder 30+ years. Originally from Pittsburgh and went to University in Western Mass.

Apply to Drew's Home
Similar Nests