Master bedroom and bath.

Taylors, SC
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Stephanie

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 18 pounds Spaniel mix only have one dog no cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Pool
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Terms

$500per month
Nov 17, 2016monthly lease
$500deposit

Description

Beautiful well decorated apartment with own private bedroom really large walk-in closet and full bathroom all decorated with good taste. Plenty of parking beautiful wooded area only 10 minutes away from Haywood Mall 10 - 12 minutes away from downtown Greenville excellent location with lots of shopping and things to do.

House Rules

Exercise room and Clubhouse. Beautiful wooded grounds. Pool, barbecue grills on grounds. Quiet, safe apartments. YMCA nearby. 2 Bi-Lo's, Whole Foods, Wal-Mart, Aldie's, Fast food, lots of restaurants . CVS, RITE AIDE & WALGREENS just under 8 minutes away. All kinds of shopping only a few minutes away . Greenville Healthcare System also only about 12 minutes away. No additional dogs are cats allowed.

The Homeowner
Stephanie

Meet Stephanie

Me I'm active retired work occasionally have a cute little dog that lives with me well behaved and mannered does not bark. I am college educated with a degree in social work moved here to Greenville / Taylors about 14 months ago moved from Austin Texas. I like to read I love decorating watching TV spending time with my friends at consignment stores taking day trips to Hendersonville or Asheville and other areas in order to get to know the upstate better.

Apply to Stephanie's Home
Similar Nests