Roommate wanted to share my 3 bedroom home

Aurora , CO
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Tammy


  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 miniature springer spaniel
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Swamp Cooler
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector


$700per month
Nov 13, 2016annual lease
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work


Private landlord
I am looking to find someone who is clean, respectful, trustworthy, responsible, and pays their bills. I prefer someone over 30 yrs old, non-smoker, no drugs or alcohol addictions and a Christian. I have a 3 bedroom house and it just doesn't make sense to live there alone with so much space. I would like help doing things around the house such as cleaning and to be able to talk to someone every once in a while to keep me from talking to myself so The room is unfurnished and has a large closet, private bathroom, assigned parking space. We would share the kitchen and living room areas. There is tons of storage space. Water and trash removal are included with rent, front load washer and dryer and I have high speed internet, Hulu plus and roku- not opposed to getting cable TV again I just don't watch it enough to make it worthwhile for just me. Less than a mile from Buckley AFB and less than 5 miles from lots of shopping and eateries. $700 per month, plus half of utilities. NOT 420 friendly, Available NOW. I have a small dog and allergic to cats so I really prefer no more pets

The Homeowner
Similar Nests