Living the dream at the beach!

Oak Island, NC
Details
 $1,000 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Paula

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs under 15 lbs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$1,000per month
Dec 1, 2016monthly lease
$1,000deposit

Description

3 B/R, 3 B home, in ground saltwater heated pool, central a/c, wireless internet , just a very short walk to the beach, or 2 minutes by golf cart/car. Year round moderate climate, located on one of NC's barrier islands. Busy summers and beautifully long off seasons. Major city located 45 minutes away, all services available on the island. Rent includes all utilities except phone, as I just use my cell and service is excellent. Would consider longer term lease after mutually deciding we can co exist well.

The Homeowner
BeachLover

Meet Paula

Just relocated from the west coast to the east coast. I am a 58 y/o who enjoys my dogs, and therefore the most important criteria is that you do, too. I'm passionate about gardening, especially growing my own veggies, herbs, etc., along with my passion of cooking, which I do for a living. I equally enjoy companionship, as I do my privacy and expect others to value that in a friendship. Although life can sometimes be challenging, I do not want, or care for anyone having big DRAMA in their life. No "Real Housewives or Husband" types need apply. Life at this point should be all about good living, good health, good friends, good food...and hopefully, a good room mate.

Apply to BeachLover's Home
Similar Nests