Room in large attractive home.

Los Angeles, CA
Details
 $997 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Frances

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: Chloe the Calico Cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 8 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Half Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$997per month
Nov 16, 2016monthly lease
$1,000deposit

Description

ROOM FOR RENT – MAR VISTA – NOVEMBER 2016

Large, newly remodeled, home in Mar Vista has a room for rent. The Rent for this bedroom includes: all utilities, WIFI, the housekeeper, and supplies in kitchen, office and laundry.

$997 Medium bedroom downstairs.
This is an unfurnished, carpeted bedroom with a large mirrored closet and a shared bathroom. The room is 210 sq ft.

FROM ALL OF THE ROOMS: You will have the use of the living room, formal dining room, kitchen, and quiet upstairs living room/office. There is a front and back yard complete with patio, BBQ, and bike shed. Your guests or family members are always welcome for short visits.
There is currently 1 house cat Chloe living here, so no pets, no smokers or drug users.
Mar Vista/Del Rey is adjacent to Marina del Rey, convenient to the 405 and 90 freeways, where we enjoy the cool ocean breezes and have easy access to the bike path up and down the coast.

House Rules

Everyone living here enjoys the use of the entire house, living room, den/office, yards, kitchen, and laundry with supplies.
Other seven other housemates range in age from 20s to 80s and are both male and female. Our home is called Unity Hearth.

The Homeowner
Sparky

Meet Frances

We started our community 26 years ago in Mar Vista because it is such a pleasure to live with other adults who are active and involved. I am very active in the folk dance community and lead hikes for the Sierra club. I have a significant other Mickey who visits my home each weekend, we have been together for 30 years. My family live in CA and we see each other occasionally.
I enjoy Curves, Empowerment Circle, Meditation groups, Tai Chi, and going on outings with friends.

Apply to Sparky's Home
Similar Nests