2 Individual rooms available for rent Jersey home

Augusta, NJ
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Mary

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: Laso apso
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Nov 9, 2016monthly lease
$499deposit

Description

I have 2 bedrooms individually available for rent with kitchen privileges. Sitting room also designated for tenants use. Cable/Direct Tv available if tenant has a TV onlh $7/per month. One bathroom to share between 2 roommates with kitchen to share 800 monthly no stairs $400 deposit. free wifi. shared entrance lease month to monthl avail 12/1. Laundry facility available for a small fee.

House Rules

Chair lift at the basement steps if needed. Local rides available from township if necessary. Within 3 o- 4 miles of local shopping and restaurants.

The Homeowner
Joann

Meet Mary

Our home is a 2450 sf ranch style home set on 1.83 acres. The home has 4 full bedroom , 2 1/2 baths, and a chair lift from the basemefoodnt to the main floor. We love our dogs but really don't want any more pets in the house. They are 2 small dogs, 12 pounds each and very friendly. We will allocate an area in the fridge and some room in the freezer for your food. We also have a walk in pantry and we will allocate room there as well. If you have a TV there is a box in the living room (with cozy warm pellet stove) for you to use. That way you can watch the TV shows that you want and we will be in the great room to protect your privacy and freedom. The cost is $7 a month. WIFI is free so you can use your smart phone , ipad or laptop. The house has a fairly open floor plan and is bright and airy. It is a very pleasant, warm and inviting home.

Apply to Joann's Home
Similar Nests