HOUSEMATE WANTED

Ball Ground, GA
Details
 $700 per month
 Verified Home Meet Deanna

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 older Dachshunds. One male,One female. 15 and 16 yrs old.
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 3 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Phone
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Nov 9, 20166 month lease
$700deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

4 bedroom with my master on the main. Available rooms are upstairs (3) any one can be used as an office(husband did) or additional space. Kitchen is fully stocked and is also the main. I have an additional refrigerator with a freezer available for my roomate. Currently it is in my 2 car garage and is used to cool my soft drinks and water bottles. I have a full basement that can be used as storage for any additional excess belonings and this has full bath as well.

My housemate would have a space in my 2 car garage, so "enclosed" and safe parking.

The Homeowner
Deanna

Meet Deanna

I am a single professional, I enjoy my free time in the kitchen cooking and also in the yard landscaping. I have a strong relationship with my grown children that live in a close proximity along with my brother. They all help with my household needs if necessary. I look forward to hearing from you and want to show you and share my home with you.

Apply to Deanna's Home
Similar Nests