Room for Rent, Camarillo CA

Camarillo, CA
Details
 $550 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Kimberly

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$550per month
Dec 1, 2016monthly lease
$500deposit

Description

$550 a month - includes room and utilities
High speed internet
Quiet neighborhood in Camarillo
Plenty of street parking
Washer and Dryer on site
Room shares bathroom with two other tenants (2 sinks, toilet, shower/bathtub)
House is 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, 2,122 sqft
Room is 10 feet 5 inches by 9 feet 8 inches
2 cats currently reside in the home, indoor animals only. Currently not accepting any new animals

Please send inquires to kweaverevents @ gmail.com. Messages through this site are not currently viewable.

House Rules

Currently 3 tenants total and 2 cats. Homeowner visits often and will stay at the home.

The Homeowner
Kim

Meet Kimberly

There are currently three residents in this home, Myself (Female 32) and well as 43 year old male and a 14 year old male. Each of the men have their own room.

We are generally pretty quite. The 14 year old attends school during the weekdays, the 43 year old man holds an 8 - 5, Monday through Friday job. I currently work early in the mornings Sunday through Thursday, working from home 3 days a week. We are looking for a housemate with a similar schedule that is respectful of these early schedules and cleans up after themselves. Our home is friendly and guests are welcome as long as they respect the household and the people in it. This is a drug free home, drugs will not be allowed on premises.

Apply to Kim's Home
Similar Nests