Room in quiet neighborhood home for rent

San Dimas, CA
Details
 $550 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Amanda

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: (indoors) 2 large dogs, 1 cat, 1 macaw, 1 hamster, (outdoors) 1 rabbit
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Half Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Phone
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$550per month
Nov 21, 20166 month lease
$500deposit

Description

The room is fully furnished. I can move the furniture out if you have your own. There is a large back yard and front yard to the house. A shared living room, den, and full kitchen are in the home as well. Pets are allowed. There is a shared bathroom for both rooms. The shower will need to be shared between all housemates. The house has a security system, wifi, cable, heater, and central A/C unit. A maid comes to clean the house once a month. The driveway will be used for parking.

The rent will be $550- including utilities.

House Rules

Security system, maid once a month

The Homeowner
Mandi

Meet Amanda

Hello! My name is Amanda. My boyfriend and I occupy the master bedroom. I am a substitute teacher, tutor, and student. I keep odd hours and days weekly. I love animals and have many of them. We are both easy going people. If you have any questions, please ask us. Thank you!

Apply to Mandi's Home
Similar Nests