A place to relaxe

San Diego, CA
Details
 $1,000 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Danny

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$1,000per month
Oct 31, 2016monthly lease
$1,000deposit

Description

It is 1500 so ft I have a balcony to chill on . Nice view BBQ. Quite. Very nice. I have a fire place. Open floor plan. Kitchen. With island. Dishwasher. Electric stove top lot of space for kitchen stuff. No cable or internet can not afford it right now. I have rabbit ear Astana for TV. Not lots of furniture bring your own chair for the front room. The bed room 14X14 10ft closet. It is a nice place for someone who wants to get away from it all and relaxed. Full house prevleges. I do my thing you do yours. Nice view of stars at night. The place is very clean I am a very clean person. Let's keep it that way. It it chill 420 friendly. No drugs. Neighbors are friendly. Washer and dryer down stairs. Small space for motorcycle in garage. I would like a professional person as in work and fun and a positive attitude towards life as I it is hard sometimes. But this is were I chill and relax

The Homeowner
Danny

Meet Danny

I just turned 60. I feel like 39 I am a professional at work as in play. San Diego local. Know friends all over San Diego. I like to go out and do different things all the time. I have a Harley Davidson and ride often. Ride my bicycle on boardwalk slot. I like to have fun when not working. I like to cook and eat like a king. I quit smoking and drinking. 420 OK. I have a grate addatude. The place is very secured. I do slot of different sports.

Apply to Danny's Home
Similar Nests