Looking for a responsible roommate

Marysville, CA
Details
 $550 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Amilia

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 3 dogs 2 bunnies
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • First Aid Kit
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$550per month
Nov 1, 20166 month lease
$250deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have 2 rooms available in my 3 bedroom 2 bath house I would prefer to only rent out one of the two rooms, one of the rooms is a very large room with a private bathroom and a walk in closet this room usually rents out for $600 the second room usually rents out for $450 it's a shared bathroom with a small closet but it's a good size room you could fit two king size beds in it.
My house is on the corner so lots of parking and a decently quiet neighborhood sadly there is only street parking available.

The Homeowner
Keda

Meet Amilia

I am a 22 year old female, you would be living with my fiance and I we are both very responsible for our ages and we are both very hard workers.
I am the owner of the house and I am rather flexible with rules but there are a few nothing drastic just things I've learned from previous roommates finding out that rules are necessary.

Apply to Keda's Home