One Bedroom for rent on horse property

Byers, CO
Details
 $750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cheryl

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Horses, cows, goats, chickens, peacocks, cats, dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$750per month
Jun 20, 20176 month lease
$250deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Must like animals. Have 2 dogs and 3 cats inside, plus ranch animals.
Horse is okay. Cat possible, if it is socialized with dogs. Dog not okay at this time due to age of female mastiff.

Very quiet location, 40 acres of barns and pastures.

Reduced rent possible with assistance with chores when necessary.

Private bedroom either furnished or unfurnished. Currently furnished.

Wireless in home.

House Rules

No marijuana or cigarette smoking inside home.

No illegal drugs or activities on property

Firearms permitted with valid and current CC permit.

The Homeowner
Cheryl

Meet Cheryl

I am a 62 year old, divorced female. I work full time in Parker as Project Manager for a Medical Device company. Spend most of my time outside when home. I also travel moderately, when possible.

My animals are my life and they pretty much rule the house.

Apply to Cheryl's Home
Similar Nests