Beautiful light bright basement apartment

Thornton, CO
Details
 $1,200 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Sylvia

Home

  • Finished Basement
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Private Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat, 1 2.5 lb dog very nice never goes down into apartment. Apt. has it's own locked front door.
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$1,200per month
Dec 1, 20166 month lease
$1,200deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have a beautiful, furnished basement. Light and bright, not your usual drab basement. It is finished and furnished. Plush carpet and fireplace. Full kitchen, with dishwasher and garbage disposal. Also washer and dryer. It comes with all utilities included. Electricity, gas, trash removal, super high speed Wi-Fi,
and Cable TV. You write one check a month.
My home is a beautiful ranch style, and the neighborhood is extremely. Same neighbors for years. Very few kids. Off street parking. Garage space for additional $50 a month. Prefer someone who is still employed, and not a day sleeper, because they work a night shift.
This unit will not be available until Dec. 1st.

House Rules

This is a very safe and established neighborhood. Neighbors have lived here 10+ years. No crime, never had a break-in in on this street. Street is a cul-de-sac, so no screaming cars flying down the street. I have one very laid back cat, and 2.5 Chichuahua who is neither a yapper or snapper. She only will bark when the doorbell rings. She goes with me EVERYWHERE I go. We are a quiet household, and you can go weeks without seeing us. Cat and dog never go down to your area. The apt. has it's separate door to go in to. It also has it's own digital keypad lock, which you set your own code to. I do have a tenant that lives in the back of the home, she is extremely quiet, keeps to herself, and again her bedroom is not on top of your space.

The Homeowner
SylO

Meet Sylvia

I am a 66 year old female who had to retire early, due to a devastating auto accident. I am still very active. I enjoy theater, classical music, films. I like to keep up with things that are going on.
I do some acting, and have been in several productions, some commercials, and also 3 films as extra. I love to read and keep up with news and politics.
I am very quiet, and live in the back off the house, which is not directly over the apartment. Once I am home, I like to kick back in my bedroom, watch TV in there. I insist on a peaceful environment and no drama.

Apply to SylO's Home
Similar Nests