Come Live the Good Life!

Arvada, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Debbi

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: Bullmastiff, Rottweiler
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Dec 1, 2016annual lease
$500deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Live the good life in this secure & quiet home, at the end of a cul de sac, pool and tennis courts just two blocks away, as well as clubhouse for parties. We are just 2 miles from olde town Arvada and midway between two major lightrail stations.

I have a 6yr old bullmastiff dog -- just the BEST dog ever! Not fond of other animals...but with a dog this perfect who needs other animals? My daughter has a rottweiler puppy she is bringing home in November. There are two chickens in the back yard, so fresh eggs! Also living here are two lizards and some fish.

Looking for super chill roomies of any age. Responsible, employed, tidy but not clean, and a team player. We are living together, doing life together, and I want to know that we have a mutual respect for one another.

The Homeowner
Debbi

Meet Debbi

I have the most fabulous place and am looking for roomies to share it with in Arvada or Westminster. Looking for 1-2 roommates for long term rent.

I'm Debbi. I am a single mom and working professional starting grad school in 2017. Honest, tidy, fun, laid back, Christian chick. Looking for friends and roomies to study, cook, share cocoa and sappy movies on the weekends, chill with friends over dinner, and basically enjoy life. We are a peaceful house and low stress cause that's what you do when you live a good life :)

In my free time I like to get cozy with a good book and some tea or cocoa. I enjoy hiking, road biking, camping, girls' nights out, travel, and watching my kids grow up. I drink occasionally, but never to get drunk.

We all have quirks. If our quirks mesh, we will be happy and live the good life here in my fabulous home!

Apply to Debbi's Home
Similar Nests